Technology

Watch the Google I / O keynote here live

watch-the-google-i-o-keynote-here-live

After a year, Google is skipping a keynote for its Google I / O developer conference. While this is a purely virtual event, there should be plenty of announcements, new products, and new features for the Google ecosystem.

The conference starts at 10 a.m. Pacific time (1pm on the east cost, 6pm in London, 7pm in Paris) and you can watch the live stream here on this page.

Rumor has it that Google is set to give us a full preview of Android 12, the next major version of the Google operating system. There might also be news when it comes to the Google Assistant, Home / Nest devices, Wear OS, and more.

0 Comments
Share

Katherine Clark